TURBO CHARGE YOUR SWING FOR WAY MORE SPEED! GOLF WRX

TURBO CHARGE YOUR SWING FOR WAY MORE SPEED!  GOLF WRX

http://www.wisdomingolf.com

http://www.rbc.com

The shift in golf instruction continues and Wisdom in Golf and Golf WRX are right out there blazing a trail of fantastic content and techniques to get you to feel the most blissful, rhythmic golf shots you can strike. This here is the hum dinger that keeps on giving and is now used by a plethora of tour players who are benefitting greatly and moving up the world rankings because of it.
The new trend (ours is about 25 years young) is the antithesis of the “be careful, don’t move too much, don’t make a mistake” approach we have endured for the last 30 years plus. Time to break free of the shackles that hold you back and experience the greatness that is already right there inside that gorgeous human machine you have that is so far from being defective! Enjoy!

From Shawn Clement, Canadian PGA Class A, with a specialty in Teaching and several nominations for Ontario Teacher of the year. Top 6 instructional Youtube Channel as per Golfthis.com and top 10 most searched teachers as per swingmangolf.com
Weekly contributor to Golf WRX and on the teaching staff at Golfing World, an IMG company.
Also a top 50 teacher for Golf.com’s Swing Index

FOR EXPERT HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
Here are some great life long teachers and coaches who can help you attain your next level in golf:
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk
Ritter Lott-Rock Creek Golf Club Fairhope AL 251 928 4223
Ritchie Bath Golf Warehouse Christchurch bath.r@xtra.co.nz