TIGER’S WISE PRE-SHOT ROUTINE FOR CONSISTENCY-GOLF WRX

TIGER’S WISE PRE-SHOT ROUTINE FOR CONSISTENCY-GOLF WRX

If you are looking for a solid pre-shot routine, then look no further! Tiger has developed this one over decades of experience. This routine will allow you to feel the shot you want to hit and get you ready to dynamically move your action into your target through the ball in a very effortless manner. You will understand the true purpose of the pre-shot routine!

Here are the 4 elements you need to cover in the 40 seconds you have prior to each of your shots; you should be able to easily get through these points in 25 seconds.
1-pick an “end target” or a place you want to have the ball end up

2-pick a flight plan that fits your ability to get the ball there; please INCLUDE THE HEIGHT OF THE SHOT or peak trajectory before it falls back down towards the end target.

3-find an intermediate point that will set you up into that picture-so that when you let the weight of the club release you to the target, you can predict that the ball position, the distance to the ball, the posture, and the grip-club face relationship will fit the flight when you let the club track itself into the direction you want to start the ball.

Predictions video here:

4-set up done? Prediction of shot done?  It is now OUT of YOUR CONTROL, just give control to gravity and let the weight of the ACU release itself in the direction you want to start the ball. Look for the feel of that low effort and nice whipping velocity that unleashes that ball into that flight with freedom and abandon!

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement, info@wisdomingolf.com
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk